Ocala Aquatics
3001 SW College Rd
Ocala, FL 34474
Tel (352) 873-5811

 


CALENDAR KEY
Meets / Competition - Meets / Competition Practice - Practice Special Events - Special Events Meetings - Meetings
Previous 6 Months - Next 6 Months
May 2019
Saturday, May. 4
Lake Weir 3.2 Mile Swim Fundraiser
Call 352-873-5811 for information.
Monday, May. 6
Patriot Swim Team Starts
Friday, May. 17 - Saturday, May. 18
Marlin May Meet in Ocala
June 2019
Monday, Jun. 3
Ocala Splash Camp Starts
Friday, Jun. 7 - Sunday, Jun. 9
Marlin Meet in Gainesville
Saturday, Jun. 15
Marlin Annual Golf Tournament Fundraiser
Call 352-873-5811
Saturday, Jun. 29 - Sunday, Jun. 30
Marlin Meet in Clermont
July 2019
Thursday, Jul. 18 - Sunday, Jul. 21
Florida Swimming 14 & Under Long Course Championship in Clermont
Thursday, Jul. 25 - Sunday, Jul. 28
Florida Swimming Senior Long Course Championships in Ft. Pierce
Saturday, Jul. 27
Kingdom of the Sun Swim League Championships in Ocala
August 2019
Saturday, Aug. 3 - Sunday, Aug. 4
Area 2 Championships in Lake Howell
September 2019
There are no events for this month.
October 2019
There are no events for this month.
Previous 6 Months - Next 6 Months


 
 

     

www.ocalaaquatics.com www.ocalaaquatics.com www.ocalaaquatics.com www.ocalaaquatics.com www.ocalaaquatics.com