Ocala Aquatics
3001 SW College Rd
Ocala, FL 34474
Tel (352) 873-5811

 


CALENDAR KEY
Meets / Competition - Meets / Competition Practice - Practice Special Events - Special Events Meetings - Meetings
Previous 6 Months - Next 6 Months
March 2018
Saturday, Mar. 10 - Sunday, Mar. 18
Public School Spring Break
Pool Closed
April 2018
Saturday, Apr. 7
Master's Meet
Meet Information on Dixie Zone Swimming.
Monday, Apr. 16
Swimming Lessons Start
Saturday, Apr. 28
10th Annual Ocala Aquatics Casino Fundraiser - 7:00 pm
Golden Ocala
May 2018
Saturday, May. 5
Lake Weir Swim
Information on Active.com.
Friday, May. 18 - Saturday, May. 19
Marlin Long Course Meet
Monday, May. 28
Memorial Holiday
Pool closed.
June 2018
There are no events for this month.
July 2018
Saturday, Jul. 21
Kingdom of the Sun Swim League Championships
August 2018
Monday, Aug. 6 - Wednesday, Aug. 8
Marlin Try-Outs
5:30 - 6:30 pm
Previous 6 Months - Next 6 Months


 
 

     

www.ocalaaquatics.com www.ocalaaquatics.com www.ocalaaquatics.com www.ocalaaquatics.com www.ocalaaquatics.com